Term Dates

 HOLIDAY    

 DATE OF CLOSING

 DATE OF RE-OPENING

 

 

 

 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 Autumn start

 

 Wednesday 5th September

 

 

 

 Autumn (Mid term)

 Friday 19th October

 Monday 29th October

 

 

 

 Christmas 

 Friday 21st December

 Monday 7th January

 

 

 

 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 Spring(mid term)

 Friday 15th February

 Monday 25th February

 

 

 

 Easter

 Friday 5th April  

Tuesday 23rd April

 

 

 

 Summer(mid term)

 Friday 24th May

 Monday 10th June

 

 

 

 Summer

 Friday 26th July

 

 

School closed: Friday 19th and Monday 22nd April (bank holiday), Monday 6th May (bank holiday), (Election – May – date tbc), Monday 27th May (bank holiday), Monday 29th July and Tuesday 30th July (INSET)

Together Everyone Achieves More

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS