Term Dates

2022 Date of Closing Date of Re-opening
Easter Friday 1st April  Tuesday 19th April 
     
Summer (mid-term) Friday 27th May Monday 13th June
     
Summer Wednesday 27th July Monday 5th September
     
Autumn (mid-term) Thursday 20th October Monday 31st October
 

 

 

Christmas

Friday 23rd December

Monday 9th January 2023

School closed - Friday 15th April (Good Friday), Monday 18th April (Easter Monday), Monday 2nd May (Bank Holiday), Thursday 5th May (May election/INSET day), Thursday 28th July (additional Jubilee Day), Thursday 1st September (INSET), Friday 2nd September (INSET), Friday 21st October (INSET)

2023 Date of Closing Date of Re-opening
Spring (mid-term) Friday 17th February Tuesday 28th February
     
Easter Friday 31st March Monday 17th April
     
Summer (mid-term) Friday 26th May Monday 12th June
   

 

Summer Thursday 27th July To be advised
     

School Closed - Monday 27th February (INSET), Monday 1st May, (Bank holiday), TBC (May Election/INSET), 

 

 

Together Everyone Achieves More

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS